Contact Us

About Us

Workforce Solutions Permian Basin is funded by state and federal tax dollars that are redirected back into the 17 counties of the Permian Basin. The multi-county region consists of Andrews, Borden, Crane, Dawson, Ector, Gaines, Glasscock, Howard, Loving, Martin, Midland, Pecos, Reeves, Terrell, Upton, Ward and Winkler Counties.

Translate »